Team

Ela

Artists: Chris Toppa, D-Flame, Dactah Chando, Dubtari,
Dub Division, TriXstar, Uwe Banton, Uwe Kaa

– allgemeine Anfragen

ela@ikwaliti.com

Steffi

Artists: Martin Zobel & Soulrise, Mellow Mark, Roughhouse,

U Brown, Unlimited Culture, Yah Meek

– Tourmanagement

steffi@ikwaliti.com

Elisa

Artists: Abdou Day, Anthony Locks,

Hornsman Coyote, MagaDog

– Tourmanagement

elisa@ikwaliti.com

 

Danni

– Tourmanagement

– Sponsoring

danni@ikwaliti.com

 

Mimi

– Grafik

mimi@ikwaliti.com

 

 

Britta

– Übersetzungen

britta@ikwaliti.com