Team

Ela

Artists: Chris Toppa, D-Flame, Dubtari, Dub Division,

Ratatöska, TriXstar, Uwe Banton, Uwe Kaa & One Drop Band

- Sponsoring, allgemeine Anfragen

ela@ikwaliti.com

 

Steffi

Artists: Martin Zobel & Soulrise, Mellow Mark, Roughhouse,

U Brown, Unlimited Culture, Taj Weekes, Yah Meek

- Tourmanagement

steffi@ikwaliti.com

 

Elisa

Artists: Abdou Day, Hornsman Coyote,

Obidaya, MagaDog

- Tourmanagement

elisa@ikwaliti.com

 

Danni

- Tourmanagement

- Sponsoring

danni@ikwaliti.com

 

 

Mimi

- Grafik

mimi@ikwaliti.com

 

 

Britta

- Presse

- Übersetzungen

britta@ikwaliti.com