Team

Ela

Artists: Abdou Day, Chris Toppa, D-Flame, Dubtari, Goldi,

Hornsman Coyote, Ratatöska, TriXstar, Uwe Banton, Uwe Kaa

ela@ikwaliti.com

 

Danni

Artists: Berlin Boom Orchestra,

Dub Division, Matthew Graye

danni@ikwaliti.com

 

Steffi

Artists: Roughhouse, Taj Weekes,

U Brown, Unlimited Culture, Yah Meek

steffi@ikwaliti.com

 

Elisa

Artists: MagaDog, Obidaya,

Sattatree, Wood In Di Fire

elisa@ikwaliti.com

 

Mimi

Grafik

mimi@ikwaliti.com

 

 

Aga

Booking für Polen

aga@ikwaliti.com

 

 

Britta

Presse, Übersetzungen

britta@ikwaliti.com